Bharatiya Association Berne
Postfach 71 , 3000 Bern 15

Home

Executive Committee

Events

Circulars

Membership

Links

Contact

Events - 2021


Annual General Body Meeting
Sunday 24th January 2021
Online Zoom Meeting


Holi
Saturday 3rd April 2021 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen, BE


Berne Grand Prix
Saturday, 22nd May 2021 at outside BEA Expo, near Wankdorf Center, Berne


BAB Picnic
Saturday, 26th June 2021 at Pfadiheim Rüfenacht, Moosweg 3, 3075 Rüfenacht


BAB Sports
TBD


Dandiya 2021
TBD


Annual Gala and Diwali Celebrations
Saturday, 6th November 2021 at Mattenhofsaal, 3073 Gümligen

Events - 2020


Annual General Body Meeting
Sunday, 19th January 2020 at Maharaja Palace Indian Restaurant, Morillonstrasse 8, 3007 Berne
See pictures


Holi
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Pandemic


Berne Grand Prix
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Pandemic


BAB Picnic
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Pandemic


Dandiya 2020
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Pandemic


BAB Sports
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Pandemic


Annual Gala and Diwali Celebrations
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Pandemic

Events - 2019


Annual General Body Meeting
Sunday 10th February 2019 at Maharaja Palace Indian Restaurant, Effingerstrasse 51, 3008 Berne


Holi
Sunday 24th March 2019 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen, BE
See pictures


Berne Grand Prix
Saturday, 11th May 2019 at outside BEA Expo, near Wankdorf Center, Berne


BAB Picnic
Sunday, 16th June 2019 at Schiessanlage Bärenried, Bärenriedweg, 3053 Münchenbuchse
See pictures


BAB Sports
Sunday, 18th August 2019 at Hinterkappelen
See pictures


Dandiya 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen, BE
See pictures


Celebrating 150 Years Of Mahatma Gandhi
Saturday, 28th September 2019 at Haus der Religionen, Europaplatz, Bern
See pictures


Annual Gala and Diwali Celebrations
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at Mattenhofsaal, 3073 Gümligen
See pictures

Über uns

Vorstand

Anlässe

Mitteilungen

Mitgliedschaft

Links

Kontakt