Bharatiya Association Berne
Postfach 71 , 3000 Bern 15

Home

Executive Committee

Events

Circulars

Membership

Links

Contact

Events - 2019


Annual General Body Meeting
Sunday 10th February 2019 at Maharaja Palace Indian Restaurant, Effingerstrasse 51, 3008 Berne


Holi
Sunday 24th March 2019 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen, BE
See pictures


Berne Grand Prix
Saturday, 11th May 2019 at outside BEA Expo, near Wankdorf Center, Berne


BAB Picnic
Sunday, 16th June 2019 at Schiessanlage Bärenried, Bärenriedweg, 3053 Münchenbuchse
See pictures


BAB Sports
Sunday, 18th August 2019 at Hinterkappelen


Dandiya 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen, BE


Annual Gala and Diwali Celebrations
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at Mattenhofsaal, 3073 Gümligen

Events - 2020


Annual General Body Meeting
TBD


Holi
Saturday 14th March 2020 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen, BE


Berne Grand Prix
TBD


BAB Picnic
TBD


BAB Sports
TBD


Annual Gala and Diwali Celebrations
TBD



Events held in 2018


Annual General Body Meeting
Sunday, 18th February 2018 at Namaste India City Restaurant, Neuengasse-Passage 3, 3011 Bern


Holi
Sunday, 25th March 2018 at Kipferhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen
See pictures


Berne Grand Prix
Saturday, 19th May 2018 at outside BEA Expo, near Wankdorf Center, Berne
See pictures


BAB Picnic
Sunday, 10th June 2018 at Restaurant Schützenstube Platen, Plattenweg 62, 3098 Schliern b. Köniz
See pictures


BAB Sports
Sunday, 16th September 2018 at Hinterkappelen
See pictures


Annual Gala and Diwali Celebrations
Saturday, 17th November 2018 at Mattenhofsaal, 3073 Gümligen
See pictures

Über uns

Vorstand

Anlässe

Mitteilungen

Mitgliedschaft

Links

Kontakt